29 Reasons “Kim Possible” Was The Best Disney Channel Show Of The ’00s

cheese
Read this list and be amazed, inspired, and then cry because you miss old Disney.
http://www.buzzfeed.com/juliapugachevsky/reasons-kim-possible-was-the-best-disney-channel-show?sub=3378583_3271137

About spectrumflower

I’ve decided writing the about page is one of the hardest parts of any profile. I’m always wanting to edit what I’ve said about myself. Should I be sarcastic? Funny? Sweet? Serious? My best bet it to be all at once, since they’re all part of who I am. I’m an aspiring artist who always has a book in one hand and a pen in the other. I love studying mythology, history, and nature science. The science of observation, deduction, and analysis astounds me. I'm geeky about AI Robotics and comic book movies. I love cartoons and the Muppets. Things I love: movies, all types of music, poetry, cartoons, nature, British TV dramas, and collecting things. Things I hate: the cold, hiatuses, and bugs.

Posted on July 13, 2014, in Childhood Neverending, Disney Forever, TV Moments and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment