HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY – Yzma Style

My best friend sent this to me as a sort of e-birthday card and I gotta love her for it. She couldn’t have found a better video to send me!
You gotta admit – Yzma would be an awesome chick to celebrate with.

About spectrumflower

I’ve decided writing the about page is one of the hardest parts of any profile. I’m always wanting to edit what I’ve said about myself. Should I be sarcastic? Funny? Sweet? Serious? My best bet it to be all at once, since they’re all part of who I am. I’m an aspiring artist who always has a book in one hand and a pen in the other. I love studying mythology, history, and nature science. The science of observation, deduction, and analysis astounds me. I'm geeky about AI Robotics and comic book movies. I love cartoons and the Muppets. Things I love: movies, all types of music, poetry, cartoons, nature, British TV dramas, and collecting things. Things I hate: the cold, hiatuses, and bugs.

Posted on May 27, 2014, in Disney Forever, Prism's Milestones, Random Daily Musings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment