Psych Cast – from USA – #PsychOut!

Psych Cast - from USA - #PsychOut!

Tonight was the finale of Psych, and I can’t believe it’s finally finished. 8 whole seasons, 121 episodes, and a musical, and it’s finally time to #Psychout!
I don’t want to spoil anything, so I’ll be brief; out of all those wonderful moments, I can’t begin to decide which was my favorite. Shawn’s video to Lassie, Lassie calling Marlowe and Lilly, McNab’s surprise at the end, all the INCREDIBLE guest stars, Shawn’s video to Gus, his moment with his dad, Shawn’s moment with Lassie.
Well, that wasn’t very brief, but I promise I didn’t ruin anything!
Old faces, new faces, little nods and jokes, Psych will be missed! Thank you, James Roday, Dule’ Hill, Timothy Omundson, Maggie Lawson, Corbin Bernsen, Kirsten Nelson, and the rest of the cast and crew, for the past 8 hilarious, fun filled, and action packed years!
#PsychOut

Posted on March 27, 2014, in TV Moments and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment